Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

GOD IS REMOVED FROM OUR LEXICON

BIG TECH HAS REMOVED GOD FROM OUR SPELLCHECKERS FOREVER!
2

I recently started typing the letter G and what was usual and normal to see, either God or the moment that I typed the G, God would show up as a preference to choose in my sentence but something strange happened.

I had to continue typing….so I typed the G then the o and instead of the word God it spelt Good and then when I finally typed the d it put God in quotes (“God”) and suggested gods or goddesses.

QUESTION EVERYTHING in TormaTime - FEAR ACADEMY is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid or free subscriber.

I was bewildered. I couldn't believe my eyes! Was I seeing things….. was something wrong…. is my mind going nuts, I just had to ask as what I was seeing was blowing my mind.

So I cleared my typing and I started again and it happened again the same process all over again feeling like God was being suppressed, feeling like God was being wiped from my mind wiped from our lexicon! God was no longer the first nor the primary nor the secondary choice while I was typing. WTF!

If you are on X please repost it and like it and pass it on!!

https://x.com/shimjelly/status/1810742600153838032

I really felt bewildered, to a level that made me go through the process again and again and again to make it sink into my mind, how insipid, how insidious this Marxist machine is, destroying faith, family, community and country one simple yet great word, at a time.

Come join with me and spread the word, spread the word that they don't want God as a word, or thought, or a belief ever again and that we need to stand strong and we need to stand free and we need to remind big tech that they work for us and without us they are nothing. Until they change their ways, we are going to a find a way around big tech to eliminate their culture of destruction from our lives forever, if they want to ever remain relevant in the future. 

Our future has no place for this type of sickness and disease that would steal our humanity, steal our faith and try and lead us into their abyss. 

Come join me in speaking loudly against this travesty and retweet repost and share to the world that they're coming for you and they’re coming for God and we are in a war, that they will lose.

God bless all the Warriors who Stand Strong and Free.

QUESTION EVERYTHING in TormaTime - FEAR ACADEMY is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid or free subscriber.

2 Comments
QUESTION EVERYTHING in TormaTime - FEAR ACADEMY
QUESTION EVERYTHING in TormaTime - FEAR ACADEMY
Authors
Jim Torma